Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Clinica Medica Familiar

FAMILY MEDICINE, ADULTS, AND PEDIATRICS LOCATED IN TEMECULA, MORENO VALLEY, RIVERSIDE, LAKE ELSINORE, MONTCLAIR, CORONA, & PERRIS, CA

171 total reviews

Clinica Medica Familiar always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clinica Medica Familiar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricardo I.
Submitted 08/22/20
In and out very quick
Sherry A.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr.Queroga has been my doctor for at least 5 years he is a kind and compassionate person who always listens to his patients and he has always taken good care of my health needs
Jazzmine C.
Submitted 08/17/20
Helpful doctors
Carolyn W.
Submitted 08/12/20
Okay
Janette B.
Submitted 07/31/20
I had a good experience
Miguel G.
Submitted 07/23/20
So helpful thank you
Sorin D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Flexible to my request for more refills once test results are in.
Adrian A.
Submitted 07/09/20
GREAT
María S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Rios and Dr Padilla are very friendly. They take their time listening to the patient and any concern you may have. they have their own lab and when need to have a referral nurses are also great. I highly recommend Clinica Médica Familiar. Thank you !!!
Doreen P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Patient for 10 + yrs thanks for all your help in the past 1month or so I've needed you more then ever thank you job well done
Martin I.
Submitted 06/22/20
very good
Kenneth S.
Submitted 06/22/20
5 stars for Mayra Padilla NP, she was very understanding and patient. I had a complete physical and mental breakdown due to severe anxiety disorder and she was able to prescribe me meds to alleviate some of the issue and push and emergency referral to psychiatry. This is an issue I've been fighting for a long time now and has become 100% physically and emotionally uncontrollable. I am very grateful for her help and understanding and for providing me the means and direction to move forward on fixing this once and for all. You should have more like her. Thank you "Dr. Padilla" God bless you.
Perla E.
Submitted 06/20/20
Te atienden rapido y son muy amables las recepcionistas.
Juan C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great experience friendly staff
David P.
Submitted 06/18/20
My time in the waiting room was brief. My doctor seems generally concerned about treating my condition. I was treated very well by all the staff who dealt with me. They were thorough, polite and kind. THANK YOU, DAVID
Zainab S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very nice and helpful .
Aaron L.
Submitted 06/18/20
Good
Ashley C.
Submitted 06/18/20
excellent
Rafael C.
Submitted 06/15/20
I am satisfied with doctors and services i get healtier than i was but references are not so good st times i have to pay for services as chiropractics hope i get reimbursted...
Yecenia A.
Submitted 06/13/20
Every one was courteous. Doctor answer all my questions. Thank you