Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Clinica Medica Familiar

FAMILY MEDICINE, ADULTS, AND PEDIATRICS LOCATED IN TEMECULA, MORENO VALLEY, RIVERSIDE, LAKE ELSINORE, MONTCLAIR, CORONA, & PERRIS, CA

171 total reviews

Clinica Medica Familiar always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clinica Medica Familiar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa E.
Submitted 12/14/20
Fue por teléfono así que son muy rápidos y solo dan medicamento.
Greg V.
Submitted 12/12/20
Excellent staff
Ashley C.
Submitted 12/12/20
The staff was amazing in helping me with my 2 boys.
Victor C.
Submitted 12/11/20
Excelente una buena atención y con mucho profesionalismo. muchas gracias
Harold T.
Submitted 12/03/20
The care that i have received from Dr Rios is top notch and my health is much improved. ofc staff is friendly and accommodating and they get through patients quickly. With Covid you can have appts through tele conferencing while in the comfort of your home.
Jaime R.
Submitted 11/21/20
Awesome
Dale S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Rios was very nice and easy to talk with. Handled all my concerns. She made me feel very comfortable.
Argelia L.
Submitted 10/28/20
Muy satisfecha me mando aser todos los exámenes necesarios pude muy bien comunicar blan mi idioma
Jessica E.
Submitted 10/22/20
Welcoming and friendly staff. Thank you for helping me feel comfortable in your clinic.
John C.
Submitted 10/17/20
I’m grateful for all the medical care I have received from Clinica Medical care in Lake Elsinore, my visits their are always warm and welcoming, and all of the medical staff are outstanding, I would highly recommend their medical services to anyone.
Adrian N.
Submitted 10/15/20
It was great good service
Lludilia R.
Submitted 10/10/20
Buen servicio
Lucia G.
Submitted 10/01/20
El doctor me explico claramente mis resultados y aclaró mis dudas que pude tener toma tiempo conmigo en la consulta y es muy amable.
María A.
Submitted 09/20/20
The doctor Quiroga he is very nice he is very professional he always care the patient health
Elida S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent service
Karina L.
Submitted 09/10/20
Muy amable todo el personal
Reyna M K.
Submitted 09/03/20
I love this clinic I always get my appointments the staff are very friendly respectful my Dr Noel Santa Maria is a great Dr I recommend this clinic to family and friends thanks staff and All the Dr’s nurses
Cynthia P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great treatment
Darlene S.
Submitted 08/27/20
The visit was okay
CESAR H.
Submitted 08/23/20
Very professional and kind