Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Clinica Medica Familiar

FAMILY MEDICINE, ADULTS, AND PEDIATRICS LOCATED IN TEMECULA, MORENO VALLEY, RIVERSIDE, LAKE ELSINORE, MONTCLAIR, CORONA, & PERRIS, CA

171 total reviews

Clinica Medica Familiar always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clinica Medica Familiar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John T.
Submitted 03/11/21
My wait was short and instructions were clear. The vaccine injection was fast. My treatment was friendly and professional.
Lydia C.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very organized. Very helpful.
John G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Always a very positive experience! Everyone is super nice and professional. Everyone seems to really care and do their best.
Alyssa L.
Submitted 02/27/21
very professional and the doctor i saw was very friendly and knowledgeable
Stacy A.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very happy with the service I received. LOVE that I speak to people over the phone and have access to telemedicine. Recommended!
Ave H.
Submitted 02/19/21
Friendly staff answered all my concerns very thorough and orderly they did a great job!!
Alba B.
Submitted 02/13/21
Great customer service
Kristina R.
Submitted 02/12/21
She was great and very friendly!
Dylan A.
Submitted 02/12/21
Efficient, Kind, and fast in service. Could not recommend them more, they’re perfect!
John G.
Submitted 02/12/21
Had a hearing loss due to excess wax build up in my left ear canal. It was tenacious but. with a bit of time patience and care, they were able to restore my hearing. For the second time!
Alexandra M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Good transition, quality service. Covid-19 Guidelines on point.
Robert S.
Submitted 02/07/21
Finally met Dr. Greta Rios-Steed, MD in person, the experience was not as I initially expected; it was better! She held back nothing and covered all the bases concerning my overall health. Made me feel like a person, (not just another number) which in my opinion is "Very Important!"
Alicia G.
Submitted 01/31/21
I like Dr Rios she listens to you and gives the right answer I’m so glad I found her I always wanted to have a Dr like her I feel that she really cares about her patients Thank you Dr Greta Rios!
Lisa R.
Submitted 01/29/21
I love how we are not rushed everyone is so friendly. My Dr I Especially thought she is wonderful to me and my husband.
Todd H.
Submitted 01/26/21
Overall it was a very good experience. I really appreciated the time that was spent with the PA (never felt rushed) and the follow up documentation regarding the visit. Very "patient centric" process and overall feeling. If there is any "negative" feedback (and reason for 4 start vs 5), it would be the time it took. I had an appointment, but it still took a significant amount of time to actually see the PA and get out the door. All told, about 90 minutes. For walk in, this seems reasonable, but for an appointment, I would suggest less than 1 hour if at all possible. Again, overall a very good experience and I will definitely return as needed.
Cesar G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very happy with Dr Quiroga services. Staff is very professional.
Gildha C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Buena
Jenny A.
Submitted 01/13/21
He heard what I needed and made me feel comfortable with positive feedback
Michelle V.
Submitted 01/06/21
excellent dr. listens to ll your complaints and does follow ups
Martha B.
Submitted 12/25/20
Excellent doctor