Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Clinica Medica Familiar

FAMILY MEDICINE, ADULTS, AND PEDIATRICS LOCATED IN TEMECULA, MORENO VALLEY, RIVERSIDE, LAKE ELSINORE, MONTCLAIR, CORONA, & PERRIS, CA

171 total reviews

Clinica Medica Familiar always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clinica Medica Familiar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayra A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional,she explain to me every step that she went to make in my procedure an make me feel comfortable.
Alicia G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very friendly staff the place is very clean. Dr Rios she's the best she listen to my concerns. I like Dr Rios a lot I wish there will be more like her. Thank you Dr Gretta Rios
Terri L.
Submitted 09/29/21
He listened to me, & antibiotic is working! Very caring man.
Guiter R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Exelente servicio, muchas gracias.
Betty G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good
Israel H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Bueno mi experiencia con la Doctora Greta Ríos fue muy satisfactoria ella es una persona muy amable que te da tu tiempo y la confianza para decirle todos tus problemas de salud que traes con mucho gusto la recomiendo
Patricia T.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excelente servicio! Todos fueron muy amables desde las recepcionistas, las enfermeras y el doctor muy profesionales y atentos. Me gusto mucho la atención.
Gabriel C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excelente servicio
Gerardo M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Buena. Atención. Y. Muy. Efectiva
VERONICA S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Mi cita era a las 9:15 y no me atendieron sino hasta despues de 3 horas. Supuestamente el Dr. me llamo pero no tengo ninguna llamada perdida de clinica medica familiar. Perdi muchisimo tiempo esperando la llamada. Al final me comunicaron con un el Dr. Hector Valadez que ni si quiera esta hubicado en Temecula. Pero al fin, me atendieron. Por lo regular buen servicio, pero este dia yo creo que estaban muy ocupados.
Griselda A.
Submitted 08/20/21
Buena doctora
Gloria G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Me encantó como me trató ,tomó el tiempo para examinarme y explicar todo lo que le pregunté
Daniel S.
Submitted 08/12/21
She was very nice and helped with any questions I had.
Janaina S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Calm and very knowledgeable.
Shara B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Caring
Vanessa H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Me gusto mucho su trato y me ayudo mucho
Carlos F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great service
Cesar G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very helpful and understanding.
David C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very helpfull
Carlos’s C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent