Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Clinica Medica Familiar

FAMILY MEDICINE, ADULTS, AND PEDIATRICS LOCATED IN MORENO VALLEY, RIVERSIDE, LAKE ELSINORE, MONTCLAIR, CORONA, & PERRIS, CA

50 total reviews

Clinica Medica Familiar always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clinica Medica Familiar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen G.
Submitted 02/15/20
Aunque mi doctor de atención primaria es el Dr. Rios, personalmente no lo conozco pues siempre me ve un medico diferente, a excepción del Dr. Rey mi ginecólogo, que siempre me ha atendido por esa especialidad. Me gusta mucho la Dra. Zambrano. No me gusta el tiempo tan largo de espera ya dentro del consultorio, a veces he tenido que esperar por más de una hora.
Hugo G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great Doctor , He new what he was talking about. Felt like he was taking care of one his family members.
Alejandra R.
Submitted 02/12/20
I’m so glad I found her someone that really understands and listens to her patients.
Alma G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Muy buen Dr amable y su servicio es exelente
Larissa A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent Service
Larissa A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent Service
Daniel M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Pgreat expirenceors experiencia. Escoji mi doctor
Karen G.
Submitted 02/09/20
Excellent Service!
Pedro S.
Submitted 02/09/20
Bueno
Erica V.
Submitted 02/08/20
I find her very kind and personable. She took time to really listen to my concerns.
Silverio C.
Submitted 02/08/20
Doctors always there to help you and best of all you have,a lab,pharmacy,and a clean modern clinic.
Adriana V.
Submitted 02/08/20
I love the attitude and attention she gives towards her patients.
Ramon V.
Submitted 02/08/20
Kind personnel, great attention from Dr Mayra, very pleased
Percy M.
Submitted 02/06/20
My last visit was just a Blood draw for my A-1C,Great Nurses Friendly,Proffesional and Dr. Quiroga an Excellent Doctor He helped me to control my Blood Sugar Levels with his Knowledge. I was having a high blood Sugar levels about 5 months ago,but Thanks to Dr. Quiroga I’m doing great.... God Bless Y’all
Hector N.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Pham was great knew exactly what was wrong with me. Moreover he listened to me and my feedback of all my symptoms.
Lucero C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Muy buen trato
Elvis C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Felt like she cared about me as a patient not a client. They took care of me
ADRIANA R.
Submitted 01/26/20
Nice staff
Rosalind W.
Submitted 01/26/20
Efficient and very friendly Answered all questions Didn’t seamed rushed
Martha B.
Submitted 01/25/20
Doctor took his time and listen to me, I was very pleased.