Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Clinica Medica Familiar

FAMILY MEDICINE, ADULTS, AND PEDIATRICS LOCATED IN TEMECULA, MORENO VALLEY, RIVERSIDE, LAKE ELSINORE, MONTCLAIR, CORONA, & PERRIS, CA

148 total reviews

Clinica Medica Familiar always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clinica Medica Familiar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guiter R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Exelente servicio, muchas gracias.
Betty G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good
Israel H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Bueno mi experiencia con la Doctora Greta Ríos fue muy satisfactoria ella es una persona muy amable que te da tu tiempo y la confianza para decirle todos tus problemas de salud que traes con mucho gusto la recomiendo
Patricia T.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excelente servicio! Todos fueron muy amables desde las recepcionistas, las enfermeras y el doctor muy profesionales y atentos. Me gusto mucho la atención.
Gabriel C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excelente servicio
Gerardo M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Buena. Atención. Y. Muy. Efectiva
VERONICA S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Mi cita era a las 9:15 y no me atendieron sino hasta despues de 3 horas. Supuestamente el Dr. me llamo pero no tengo ninguna llamada perdida de clinica medica familiar. Perdi muchisimo tiempo esperando la llamada. Al final me comunicaron con un el Dr. Hector Valadez que ni si quiera esta hubicado en Temecula. Pero al fin, me atendieron. Por lo regular buen servicio, pero este dia yo creo que estaban muy ocupados.
Griselda A.
Submitted 08/20/21
Buena doctora
Gloria G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Me encantó como me trató ,tomó el tiempo para examinarme y explicar todo lo que le pregunté
Daniel S.
Submitted 08/12/21
She was very nice and helped with any questions I had.
Janaina S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Calm and very knowledgeable.
Shara B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Caring
Vanessa H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Me gusto mucho su trato y me ayudo mucho
Carlos F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great service
Cesar G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very helpful and understanding.
David C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very helpfull
Carlos’s C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent
Dan T.
Submitted 06/26/21
Awesome people
Donald M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very helpful and accommodating.
Alicia G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Staff very nice....Dr Gretta Rios the best Doctor I’ve had in a very long time I’m so glad I found her. Thanks