Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Clinica Medica Familiar

FAMILY MEDICINE, ADULTS, AND PEDIATRICS LOCATED IN MORENO VALLEY, RIVERSIDE, LAKE ELSINORE, MONTCLAIR, CORONA, & PERRIS, CA

119 total reviews

Clinica Medica Familiar always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clinica Medica Familiar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary G.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very nice and listens to you.
Angelica G.
Submitted 04/09/21
fast and good service recommended
Salvador H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Es muy bien Gracias
Matt M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very friendly staff awesome doctors
Victor G.
Submitted 03/15/21
Everything was awesome
Hector R.
Submitted 03/12/21
Excelente servicio muy amable personal
Linda C.
Submitted 03/11/21
I only came in to receive my COVID vaccine.
John T.
Submitted 03/11/21
My wait was short and instructions were clear. The vaccine injection was fast. My treatment was friendly and professional.
Lydia C.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very organized. Very helpful.
John G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Always a very positive experience! Everyone is super nice and professional. Everyone seems to really care and do their best.
Dolores W.
Submitted 02/27/21
Excellent service
Alyssa L.
Submitted 02/27/21
very professional and the doctor i saw was very friendly and knowledgeable
Stacy A.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very happy with the service I received. LOVE that I speak to people over the phone and have access to telemedicine. Recommended!
Ave H.
Submitted 02/19/21
Friendly staff answered all my concerns very thorough and orderly they did a great job!!
Alba B.
Submitted 02/13/21
Great customer service
Kristina R.
Submitted 02/12/21
She was great and very friendly!
Dylan A.
Submitted 02/12/21
Efficient, Kind, and fast in service. Could not recommend them more, they’re perfect!
John G.
Submitted 02/12/21
Had a hearing loss due to excess wax build up in my left ear canal. It was tenacious but. with a bit of time patience and care, they were able to restore my hearing. For the second time!
Alexandra M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Good transition, quality service. Covid-19 Guidelines on point.
Robert S.
Submitted 02/07/21
Finally met Dr. Greta Rios-Steed, MD in person, the experience was not as I initially expected; it was better! She held back nothing and covered all the bases concerning my overall health. Made me feel like a person, (not just another number) which in my opinion is "Very Important!"