Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Clinica Medica Familiar

FAMILY MEDICINE, ADULTS, AND PEDIATRICS LOCATED IN MORENO VALLEY, RIVERSIDE, LAKE ELSINORE, MONTCLAIR, CORONA, & PERRIS, CA

84 total reviews

Clinica Medica Familiar always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clinica Medica Familiar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Argelia L.
Submitted 10/28/20
Muy satisfecha me mando aser todos los exámenes necesarios pude muy bien comunicar blan mi idioma
Jessica E.
Submitted 10/22/20
Welcoming and friendly staff. Thank you for helping me feel comfortable in your clinic.
John C.
Submitted 10/17/20
I’m grateful for all the medical care I have received from Clinica Medical care in Lake Elsinore, my visits their are always warm and welcoming, and all of the medical staff are outstanding, I would highly recommend their medical services to anyone.
Adrian N.
Submitted 10/15/20
It was great good service
Lludilia R.
Submitted 10/10/20
Buen servicio
Lucia G.
Submitted 10/01/20
El doctor me explico claramente mis resultados y aclaró mis dudas que pude tener toma tiempo conmigo en la consulta y es muy amable.
María A.
Submitted 09/20/20
The doctor Quiroga he is very nice he is very professional he always care the patient health
Elida S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent service
Karina L.
Submitted 09/10/20
Muy amable todo el personal
Reyna M K.
Submitted 09/03/20
I love this clinic I always get my appointments the staff are very friendly respectful my Dr Noel Santa Maria is a great Dr I recommend this clinic to family and friends thanks staff and All the Dr’s nurses
Cynthia P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great treatment
Darlene S.
Submitted 08/27/20
The visit was okay
CESAR H.
Submitted 08/23/20
Very professional and kind
Ricardo I.
Submitted 08/22/20
In and out very quick
Sherry A.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr.Queroga has been my doctor for at least 5 years he is a kind and compassionate person who always listens to his patients and he has always taken good care of my health needs
Jazzmine C.
Submitted 08/17/20
Helpful doctors
Carolyn W.
Submitted 08/12/20
Okay
Janette B.
Submitted 07/31/20
I had a good experience
Miguel G.
Submitted 07/23/20
So helpful thank you
Sorin D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Flexible to my request for more refills once test results are in.