Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Clinica Medica Familiar

FAMILY MEDICINE, ADULTS, AND PEDIATRICS LOCATED IN TEMECULA, MORENO VALLEY, RIVERSIDE, LAKE ELSINORE, MONTCLAIR, CORONA, & PERRIS, CA

130 total reviews

Clinica Medica Familiar always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clinica Medica Familiar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very helpful and accommodating.
Alicia G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Staff very nice....Dr Gretta Rios the best Doctor I’ve had in a very long time I’m so glad I found her. Thanks
JOSE N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great Doctor very professional
Cinderelle L.
Submitted 06/03/21
NP very genuine caring and understanding. My first visit she was very comfortable to talk and listened to my needs. She is wonderful!
Judith R.
Submitted 05/15/21
I appreciate that she took the time to listen to all my concerns regarding my health issues, an action that is not normal practice anymore by doctors.
John H.
Submitted 05/15/21
Excellent,care and service,friendly and curtious.
Danilo P.
Submitted 05/14/21
Doctor Rio-Steed is a great doctor. But We really miss Dr. H Aragon. He was like an Uncle to Me.
Sugey P.
Submitted 05/07/21
Excellent service by the nurses and nurse practitioner. Friendly and professional, made me feel at ease.
Beverly S.
Submitted 05/06/21
I was satisfied with my with my office visit and the care that was provided
James M.
Submitted 04/25/21
Very friendly, concerned with my welfare, and made me feel that I was her priority.
Mike L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Quiroga was very polite and understanding and helped me immensely.
Jessica K.
Submitted 04/22/21
I'm new to the area. My insurance company recommended the office for a PCP. The office was clean. The staff was friendly. The PA listened to all of my concerns and took his time to address them.
Gary G.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very nice and listens to you.
Angelica G.
Submitted 04/09/21
fast and good service recommended
Salvador H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Es muy bien Gracias
Matt M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very friendly staff awesome doctors
Victor G.
Submitted 03/15/21
Everything was awesome
Hector R.
Submitted 03/12/21
Excelente servicio muy amable personal
Linda C.
Submitted 03/11/21
I only came in to receive my COVID vaccine.
John T.
Submitted 03/11/21
My wait was short and instructions were clear. The vaccine injection was fast. My treatment was friendly and professional.