Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Clinica Medica Familiar

FAMILY MEDICINE, ADULTS, AND PEDIATRICS LOCATED IN MORENO VALLEY, RIVERSIDE, LAKE ELSINORE, MONTCLAIR, CORONA, & PERRIS, CA

65 total reviews

Clinica Medica Familiar always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clinica Medica Familiar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

María S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Rios and Dr Padilla are very friendly. They take their time listening to the patient and any concern you may have. they have their own lab and when need to have a referral nurses are also great. I highly recommend Clinica Médica Familiar. Thank you !!!
Claudia T.
Submitted 06/27/20
Instalaciones muy limpias,y muy seguras.enfermeras y personal muy amables, Doctora trató muy cordial Sólo falta mandar órdenes laboratorios, para saber condición actual de mi Salud y así dar seguimiento a mis condiciones de salud.Para poder evaluar la experiencia y eficacia de un doctor (a) .
Doreen P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Patient for 10 + yrs thanks for all your help in the past 1month or so I've needed you more then ever thank you job well done
Martin I.
Submitted 06/22/20
very good
Kenneth S.
Submitted 06/22/20
5 stars for Mayra Padilla NP, she was very understanding and patient. I had a complete physical and mental breakdown due to severe anxiety disorder and she was able to prescribe me meds to alleviate some of the issue and push and emergency referral to psychiatry. This is an issue I've been fighting for a long time now and has become 100% physically and emotionally uncontrollable. I am very grateful for her help and understanding and for providing me the means and direction to move forward on fixing this once and for all. You should have more like her. Thank you "Dr. Padilla" God bless you.
Perla E.
Submitted 06/20/20
Te atienden rapido y son muy amables las recepcionistas.
Juan C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great experience friendly staff
David P.
Submitted 06/18/20
My time in the waiting room was brief. My doctor seems generally concerned about treating my condition. I was treated very well by all the staff who dealt with me. They were thorough, polite and kind. THANK YOU, DAVID
Zainab S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very nice and helpful .
Aaron L.
Submitted 06/18/20
Good
Ashley C.
Submitted 06/18/20
excellent
Rafael C.
Submitted 06/15/20
I am satisfied with doctors and services i get healtier than i was but references are not so good st times i have to pay for services as chiropractics hope i get reimbursted...
Yecenia A.
Submitted 06/13/20
Every one was courteous. Doctor answer all my questions. Thank you
Rachel H.
Submitted 06/13/20
In closing, needed test were acknowledged, and along with other doctors follow-ups were addressed
Pantaleon M.
Submitted 06/05/20
good
Leeann K.
Submitted 06/04/20
Friendly and Efficient Staff
Odila H.
Submitted 05/24/20
I liked the fact I didn’t have to drive
Nancy V.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very helpful and reassuring, I am looking forward to my first office visit because the staff was very helpful and informative thank you.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Took the time to talk to me
Dulce M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very fast in and out