Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Clinica Medica Familiar

FAMILY MEDICINE, ADULTS, AND PEDIATRICS LOCATED IN TEMECULA, MORENO VALLEY, RIVERSIDE, LAKE ELSINORE, MONTCLAIR, CORONA, & PERRIS, CA

160 total reviews

Clinica Medica Familiar always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clinica Medica Familiar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Soraya C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Buena rápida y muy consisa
Luis M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Temecula clínica médica has the best staff I’ve ever worked with ! The front desk staff is amazing with communication and the lab tech is fantastic with blood draws ! This is the best clinic in town!
Todd W.
Submitted 12/01/21
My visit began with MA B. Herring taking my vitals and ingauging me in pleasant caring conversation. She has been my MA in the past and has always been a joy. The same can be said about my MD Greta Rios-Steed. She is very thorough and really takes the time to listen as well as explain and recommend options that specifically relates to your situation.
Cheryl N.
Submitted 11/18/21
The doctor spoke to me respectfully and answered all my questions. My prescription was filled with no issues! He took his time with me and had great bedside mannerism.
Kim D.
Submitted 11/12/21
She’s excellent and explains everything thoroughly - the best!
Troy B.
Submitted 11/09/21
On time and ver pleasant
Cortez S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Bueno
Michelle M.
Submitted 10/28/21
The doctor was very nice, he filled my prescriptions and I was seen very quickly
Julia M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Adolfo Quiroga is the best. Great Dr. listens to your concerns and deals with each one slowly. He makes sure you understand all the treatments and tests you might need and why. He's got a great bed side manor and is never condescending or arrogant. Check him out he's the greatist. What ever you do don't get an hooked up with Dr. Gabriel Colon he's a nightmare!!! He almost cost me my Life...I'm still waiting for my oxygen to be delivered because he screwed up my paperwork. Nothing after 12 days and I can't breath!!!
Mayra A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional,she explain to me every step that she went to make in my procedure an make me feel comfortable.
Alicia G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very friendly staff the place is very clean. Dr Rios she's the best she listen to my concerns. I like Dr Rios a lot I wish there will be more like her. Thank you Dr Gretta Rios
Terri L.
Submitted 09/29/21
He listened to me, & antibiotic is working! Very caring man.
Guiter R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Exelente servicio, muchas gracias.
Betty G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good
Israel H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Bueno mi experiencia con la Doctora Greta Ríos fue muy satisfactoria ella es una persona muy amable que te da tu tiempo y la confianza para decirle todos tus problemas de salud que traes con mucho gusto la recomiendo
Patricia T.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excelente servicio! Todos fueron muy amables desde las recepcionistas, las enfermeras y el doctor muy profesionales y atentos. Me gusto mucho la atención.
Gabriel C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excelente servicio
Gerardo M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Buena. Atención. Y. Muy. Efectiva
VERONICA S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Mi cita era a las 9:15 y no me atendieron sino hasta despues de 3 horas. Supuestamente el Dr. me llamo pero no tengo ninguna llamada perdida de clinica medica familiar. Perdi muchisimo tiempo esperando la llamada. Al final me comunicaron con un el Dr. Hector Valadez que ni si quiera esta hubicado en Temecula. Pero al fin, me atendieron. Por lo regular buen servicio, pero este dia yo creo que estaban muy ocupados.
Griselda A.
Submitted 08/20/21
Buena doctora