Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Clinica Medica Familiar

FAMILY MEDICINE, ADULTS, AND PEDIATRICS LOCATED IN MORENO VALLEY, RIVERSIDE, LAKE ELSINORE, MONTCLAIR, CORONA, & PERRIS, CA

40 total reviews

Clinica Medica Familiar always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clinica Medica Familiar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle N.
Submitted 04/02/20
My family has been going to the main street office for years. It was rough for a bit,but have improved greatly. I was diagnosed with cancer and during those times they took the best care of me. I recently had to do a video chat ,best thing ever. Thank you .
Eugenia R.
Submitted 04/01/20
Una doctora maravillosa me sentí muy cómoda y resolvió mis dudas.
Ana R.
Submitted 03/30/20
Te atienden muy bien
Evan W.
Submitted 03/30/20
Great
Clara G.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Padilla was very professional and cared about my wellbeing.
Karla R.
Submitted 03/29/20
Friendly staff, and don't let patients waiting a lot while we are in the lobby and also in the patient room.
Ariana M.
Submitted 03/04/20
It was great they were nice to my daughter and my son
Erin P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Doctor was Very thorough and good listener. Nurses were amazing and kind too. Thank you!!!
Jamie A.
Submitted 03/03/20
Staff here are friendly
Katia R.
Submitted 02/18/20
Buen trato
Carmen G.
Submitted 02/15/20
Aunque mi doctor de atención primaria es el Dr. Rios, personalmente no lo conozco pues siempre me ve un medico diferente, a excepción del Dr. Rey mi ginecólogo, que siempre me ha atendido por esa especialidad. Me gusta mucho la Dra. Zambrano. No me gusta el tiempo tan largo de espera ya dentro del consultorio, a veces he tenido que esperar por más de una hora.
Hugo G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great Doctor , He new what he was talking about. Felt like he was taking care of one his family members.
Alejandra R.
Submitted 02/12/20
I’m so glad I found her someone that really understands and listens to her patients.
Alma G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Muy buen Dr amable y su servicio es exelente
Larissa A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent Service
Larissa A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent Service
Daniel M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Pgreat expirenceors experiencia. Escoji mi doctor
Karen G.
Submitted 02/09/20
Excellent Service!
Pedro S.
Submitted 02/09/20
Bueno
Erica V.
Submitted 02/08/20
I find her very kind and personable. She took time to really listen to my concerns.